COORDINATORS

Division Coordinators

Blastball - Dave Buelens

blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

T-Ball - Caila Ross

tball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Tadpole - Mike Farnese

tadpole@aldergroveminoebaseball.com

Mosquito - Vacant

mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Peewee - Don Fisher

peewee@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Bantam - Vacant

bantam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Midget - Vacant

midget@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Jr. Men's - Theo Abery & Jim Saulter

Auxiliary Coordinators

Registrar - Heather MacMillan

registrar@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Concession - Vacant

concession@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Equipment - Kristina Charles

equipment@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Fields - Vacant

 

Field Allocation - Ken Parker

fields@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Batting Cages - Angie LeTexier

battingcage@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Sponsorship - Colin Johnston

sponorship@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Special Events - Erin Psjad & Sarah Veltman

events@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Tournaments - Angie LeTexier

tournaments@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Umpires - Rob Ross &  Angie LeTexier

umpires@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Volunteer - Tricia Porter

volunteer@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Website/Media - Dan Moraes

webadmin@aldergroveminorbaseball.com