COORDINATORS

Division Coordinators

Auxiliary Coordinators

Blastball - Cory McKinnon

blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Sarah Veltman

Registrar - Sarah Veltman

registrar@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Mike Farnese

Tadpole - Mike Farnese

tadpole@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Field Allocation - Ken Parker

fields@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Dan Moraes

Mosquito - Dan Moraes

mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Field Maintenance - Jason Baker

Batting Cages - Tara Rozenek

battingcage@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Angie LeTexier

Bantam - Angie LeTexier

bantam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Warren Pilat

Sponsorship - Warren Pillat

sponsorship@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

John Masuhara

Tournaments - John Masuhara

tournaments@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Jr. Men's - Phil Konkin

jrmens@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Volunteers -Tricia Porter

volunteer@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Special Events - Vacant

events@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Dan Moraes

Website/Media - Dan Moraes

webadmin@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Rob Ross
Angie LeTexier

Umpires - Rob Ross & Angie LeTexier

umpires@aldergroveminorbaseball.com