COORDINATORS

Division Coordinators

Auxiliary Coordinators

Blastball - Dave Beulens

blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Registrar - Heather MacMillan

registrar@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

T-Ball - Dave Beulens

tball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Equipment - Kristina Charles

equipment@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Mike Farnese

Tadpole - Mike Farnese

tadpole@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Field Allocation - Ken Parker

fields@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Mosquito - Jason Baker

mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Field Maintenance - Jason Baker

Angie LeTexier

Batting Cages - Angie LeTexier

battingcage@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Angie LeTexier

Bantam - Angie LeTexier

bantam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Sponsorship - Colin Johnston

sponsorship@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

John Masuhara

Tournaments - John Masuhara

tournaments@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Jr. Men's - Phil Konkin

jrmens@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Volunteers - Tricia Porter

volunteer@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Dan Moraes

Website/Media - Dan Moraes

webadmin@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Erin Pjsad
Sarah Veltman

Special Events - Erin Pjsad & Sarah Veltman

events@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

Rob Ross
Angie LeTexier

Umpires - Rob Ross & Angie LeTexier

umpires@aldergroveminorbaseball.com