WELCOME TO

THE NEW HOME OF

ALDERGROVE MINOR BASEBALL

WOODENBATS

Learn more about Aldergrove Minor Baseball

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association is a proud member of BC Minor Baseball. We offer a fun, supportive environment for male & female players. We offer 8 divisions of play, starting with BlastBall and progressing through TBall, Tadpole, Mosquito, PeeWee, Bantam, Midget & Junior Men levels. We also offer summer and fall ball opportunities, in addition to skills training for players and coaches at various levels.

Schedule

Event


SIGN UP FOR INFO

OUR DIVISIONS

BLASTBALL (5U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Blastball Division, please contact the Division Coordinator: blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

T-BALL(7U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the T-Ball division, please contact the division coordinator: tball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

TADPOLE (9U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Tadpole division, please contact the division coordinator: tadpole@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

MOSQUITO (11U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Mosquito division, please contact the division coordinator: mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

PEEWEE (13U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Peewee division, please contact the division coordinator: peewee@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

BANTAM (15U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Bantam division, please contact the division coordinator: banatam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

MIDGET (18U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Midget division, please contact the division coordinator: midget@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

Dodgers Logo 2018

JR MENS (25U)

Currently Under Construction.

For questions regarding the Midget division, please contact the division coordinator: juniormens@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

SPONSORS

AMBA Logo-other

SIGN UP FOR INFO!

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association

PO Box 1624

Aldergrove, BC