WELCOME TO

THE NEW HOME OF

ALDERGROVE MINOR BASEBALL

WOODENBATS

Learn more about Aldergrove Minor Baseball

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association is a proud member of BC Minor Baseball. We offer a fun, supportive environment for male & female players. We offer 8 divisions of play, starting with BlastBall and progressing through TBall, Tadpole, Mosquito, PeeWee, Bantam, Midget & Junior Men levels. We also offer summer and fall ball opportunities, in addition to skills training for players and coaches at various levels.

Schedule

Event


OUR DIVISIONS

BLASTBALL (5U)

 

For questions regarding the Blastball Division, please contact the Division Coordinator: blastball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

T-BALL(7U)

 

For questions regarding the T-Ball division, please contact the division coordinator: tball@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

TADPOLE (9U)

 

For questions regarding the Tadpole division, please contact the division coordinator: tadpole@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

MOSQUITO (11U)

 

For questions regarding the Mosquito division, please contact the division coordinator: mosquito@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

PEEWEE (13U)

 

For questions regarding the Peewee division, please contact the division coordinator: peewee@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

BANTAM (15U)

 

For questions regarding the Bantam division, please contact the division coordinator: banatam@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

MIDGET (18U)

 

For questions regarding the Midget division, please contact the division coordinator: midget@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

Dodgers Logo 2018

JR MENS (25U)

 

For questions regarding the Midget division, please contact the division coordinator: juniormens@aldergroveminorbaseball.com

 

AMBA Logo-other

SIGN UP FOR INFO!

Aldergrove Minor Baseball Association

PO Box 1624

Aldergrove, BC

V4W 2V1